Brandywine Homeowners' Association November 7, 2023

The Board agreed not to have the scheduled November 14th meeting in order to prepare for the December 12, 2023 annual meeting. The time was used to prepare the annual meeting package (agenda, president's letter and 2024 budget) so the packages could be mailed out to all homeowners before the annual meeting.

All members of the board were present.

Current Board Members:

Buz Underill - President Angela Taylor - Treasurer
Paul Mouritsen - Vice President Iliana Richolson - Secretary

Directors:

Gloria Pazel, Ron Reeves, Zohe Quintero